Research Farms

Elsenburg Research Farm

Address: Private Bag X1, Elsenburg, 7607
Elsenburg Research Farm, Muldersvlei Road, Elsenburg
Tel: 021 808 5175
Email: Bennie.Aucamp@westerncape.gov.za
GPS co-ordinates: 33.845259419 S 18.834721521 E

Address: PO Box 271, Moorreesburg, 7310
Langgewens Research Farm

N7, Moorreesburg
Tel
023 433 8930 
Email: Samie.Laubscher@westerncape.gov.za
GPS co-ordinates: 33.276821552 S 18.703171288 E

Address: PO Box 2, Lamberts Bay, 8130
Nortier Research Farm, 
Lamberts Bay
Tel021 808 7790
Email: Christie.Rheeder@westerncape.gov.za
GPS co-ordinates: 32.035147 S 18.331839 E

Oudtshoorn Research Farm

Address: PO Box 313, Oudtshoorn, 6620
Oudtshoorn Research Farm, Old Kamanassie Road, Oudtshoorn
Tel044 203 9404
Email: Stefan.Engelbrecht@westerncape.gov.za

GPS co-ordinates: 33.63171812 S 22.257136808 E

Address: PO Box 313
Outeniqua Research Farm,

Old Airport Road, George
Tel044 803 7300
Email: Hennie.Gerber@westerncape.gov.za 

GPS co-ordinates: 33.987630 S 22.420645 E

Address: PO Box 25, Riviersonderend, 7250 
Tygerhoek Research Farm, N2, Riviersonderend
Tel028 425 4860
Email: Lesiba.Mabitsela@westerncape.gov.za
GPS co-ordinates: 34.150364 S 19.904785 E

Address: PO Box 80, Worcester, 6849
Worcester Veld Reserve

N1, Worcester
Tel
021 808 7800
Email: Rudi.Swart@westerncape.gov.za
GPS co-ordinates: 33.622789501 S 19.468829 E

What's the password?

Login to your account