HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Dr Mogale Sebopetsa
Tel: +27 21 808 5005
E-Mail: info@elsenburg.com

 

DEPUTY DIRECTOR-GENERAL: AGRICULTURAL DEVELOPMENT AND SUPPORT SERVICES

Mr Darryl Jacobs
Tel: +27 21 808 5013
E-mail: darrylj@elsenburg.com

 

 

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Mr Floris Huysamer
Tel: +27 21 808 5007
E-mail: FlorisH@elsenburg.com

 

 

DIRECTOR: BUSINESS PLANNING AND STRATEGY

Dr Dirk Troskie
Tel: +27 21 808 5191
E-mail: DirkT@elsenburg.com

 

 

CHIEF DIRECTOR OPERATIONAL SUPPORT SERVICES

Mrs Rashidah Wentzel
Tel: +27 21 808 5119
E-mail: RashidahW@elsenburg.com

 

DIRECTOR: SUSTAINABLE RESOURCE USE AND MANAGEMENT

Ms Ashia Petersen
Tel: +27 21 808 5009
E-mail: Ashia@elsenburg.com

   

CHIEF DIRECTOR: AGRICULTURAL PRODUCER SUPPORT AND DEVELOPMENT

Dr Hlamalani Ngwenya
Tel: +27 21 808 5310
E-mail: HlamalaniN@elsenburg.com

 

Acting DIRECTOR: Overberg/Cape Metropole

Mr Adriaan Conradie
Tel: +27 21 808 7674
E-mail: AdriaanC@elsenburg.com

 

Acting DIRECTOR: Eden

Mr Jerry Aries
Tel: +27 21 808 5103
E-mail: jerrya@elsenburg.com

 

Acting DIRECTOR: West Coast

Mr Vusumzi Zwelendaba
Tel:  +27 21 808 5226
E-mail: vusumziz@elsenburg.com

 

DIRECTOR: CAPE WINELANDS/CENTRAL KAROO

Mr Frederick Mpona
Tel: +27 21 808 5311
E-mail: frederickm@elsenburg.com

 

CHIEF DIRECTOR: VETERINARY SERVICES

Dr Gininda Msiza
Tel: +27 21 808 5002
E-mail: GinindaM@elsenburg.com

 

 

DIRECTOR: ANIMAL HEALTH

Dr Moses Mabunda
Tel: +27 21 808 5052
E-mail: MosesM@elsenburg.com

 

CHIEF DIRECTOR: RESEARCH AND TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT SERVICES

Dr Ilse Trautmann
Tel: +27 21 808 5012
E-mail: IlseT@elsenburg.com

 

DIRECTOR: AGRICULTURAL ECONOMICS

Ms Bongiswa Matoti
Tel: +27 21 808 5213
E-mail: BongiswaM@elsenburg.com

 

CHIEF DIRECTOR: AGRICULTURAL EDUCATION & TRAINING

Mrs Hayley Rodkin
Tel: +27 21 808 5018
E-mail: HayleyR@elsenburg.com

 

Acting DIRECTOR: HIGHER EDUCATION AND TRAINING

Mrs Hayley Rodkin
Tel: +27 21 808 5018
E-mail: HayleyR@elsenburg.com

 

DIRECTOR: AGRICULTURAL SKILLS DEVELOPMENT

Dr Harry Swatson
Tel: +27 21 808 7000
E-mail: HarryS@elsenburg.com

 

Acting CHIEF DIRECTOR: RURAL DEVELOPMENT

Mr Darryl Jacobs
Tel: +27 21 808 5362
E-mail: DarrylJ@elsenburg.com

 

Acting DIRECTOR: FARM WORKER DEVELOPMENT

Gertrude Jacobs
Tel: +27 21 808 5086
E-mail: GertrudeJ@elsenburg.com